The intent of the Texas Chapter of NAWC is to provide a unified voice for all of the regulated water/wastewater companies in the state, both large and small.  The Chapter’s goal is to seek membership from not only the larger water and wastewater companies, but also to expand our membership to include companies with as few as 500 customers. This Chapter will help regulated water and wastewater companies in Texas jointly address the various issues that impact our industry as a whole.

Current Officers:

President: Jeff McIntyre
Treasurer: Tom Hodge
Secretary: Darrin Barker
Executive Director: Ashley Myers

The Board of Directors for the Texas Chapter:

Jeff McIntyre, SouthWest Water Company
Darrin Barker, Corix Texas
Tom Hodge, San Jose Water Texas
Shelley Young, Water Engineers
Simon Sequeira, Quadvest Utilities

Please contact Ashley Myers at ashley@gracemcewan.com for more information or for membership inquiries.