Board of Directors

Board of Directors

* Member of Executive Committee

Karine Rougé* (Chair)

CEO, Municipal Water, Veolia North America

Martin A. Kropelnicki* (Vice Chair)

Chair, President & CEO, California Water Service Group

Dan Angove

CEO, Newtown Artesian Water

Josiah Cox*

President, Central States Water Resources

Maureen Duffy

SVP Communications & External Affairs, American Water

Ron Fleming

Chairman, President & CEO, Global Water Resources

Christopher Franklin*

Chairman & CEO, Essential Utilities

Joe Gysel

President, EPCOR USA

JT Hand

President & CEO, York Water

Susan Hardwick*

President & CEO, American Water

Johnny Johnston

COO, Algonquin Power & Utilities

Patrick J. Kerr

President & CEO, Baton Rouge Water

Jay L. Kooper, Esq.

VP, General Counsel & Secretary, Middlesex Water

Steve Lubertozzi

SVP, North Region, Corix Regulated Utilities

Rob MacLean

President & CEO, SouthWest Water

Donald J. Morrissey

President, Aquarion Water

Robert Nicholson*

President, San Gabriel Valley Water

Robert J. Sprowls

President & CEO, American States Water

Nicholle Taylor

President, Artesian Water Company

Eric Thornburg*

Chair, President & CEO, San Jose Water